Wymeswold Cricket Club 2016 Fixtures

South Notts Cricket League Fixtures - 2016 Season

 

 

                    1st XI – Division F                           2nd XI – Division M

 

 

Sat 30th April     (No game)                                                         Hucknall 4ths                            Home

 

Sat 7th May        Burton Joyce                            Home               Whatton & Aslockton 2nds        Away

 

Sat 14th May      Whatton & Aslockton                 Away                Newark R & M 3rds                    Home

                                                                                                               

Sat 21st May      East Leake                                Away                Old Dalby                                 Home

 

Sat 28th May      Gotham 2nds                            Home               Notts and Arnold 4ths                Away

           

Sat 4th June       Kimberley Institute 3rds             Home               Newark R & M 3rds                    Away

 

Sat 11th June     Gotham 2nds                            Away                Bingham                                   Home

 

Sat 18th June     Whatton & Aslockton                 Home               Hucknall 4ths                            Away   

 

Sat 25th June     Caunton                                    Home               (No game)

 

Sat 2nd July       Caythorpe 3rds                         Away                East Bridgford 2nds                  Home

 

Sat 9th July        Ruddington                               Home               Nottingham Deaf                       Away

 

Sat 16th July      Fiskerton                                  Home               Bingham                                   Away

 

Sat 23rd July      Fiskerton                                  Away                Belvoir 3rds                              Home  

 

Sat 30th July      Ruddington                               Away                Nottingham Deaf                       Home

 

Sat 6th Aug        Caythorpe 3rds                         Home               Belvoir 3rds                              Away

 

Sat 13th Aug      Caunton                                    Away                Notts and Arnold 4ths                Home

 

Sat 20th Aug      Burton Joyce                            Away                Whatton & Aslockton 2nds        Home

 

Sat 27th August  East Leake                                Home               Old Dalby                                 Away

 

Sat 3rd Sept       Kimberley Institute 3rds             Away                East Bridgford 2nds                  Away

 

 

Belvoir Evening Cricket League

                                               

Thu 5th May       Sproxton                                  Away                (Cup)

Thu 12th May      Mash Tub                                  Away

Thu 19th May      Hickling                                                Home

Thu 26th May                                                                              (Cup)

Thu 2nd June      Sproxton                                  Away

Thu 9th June       Long Clawson                           Home

Thu 16th June                                                                             (Cup)

Thu 23rd June     Thorpe Arnold                           Away

Thu 30th June     Bottesford                                Home

Thu 7th July        Upper Broughton                       Away

Thu 14th July                                                                              (Cup Final)

Thu 21st July      Old Dalby                                 Home

Thu 28th July      Mars Petcare                             Home

 

Friendly Fixtures:

 

Sun 19th June    Sutton-on-the-Hill           Away    (2pm start)

 

Home Ground – Burton Lane, Wymeswold